I make kids cry.

09Jun08

I love the Los Angeles Dodgers. So much that I make kids cry. I went to the Dodgers vs. Cubs today. I sat in the all you can eat section(unfortunately I recently made a decision to go vegetarian for month…sooooo all I could eat was nachos). I grew tired of them after about 13 chips. Anyhow, the Dodgers were getting murdered so I decided to leave early. As I was leaving a kid, shall we say 7 years of age, was walking back to his seat in a Cubs jersey. He looked at me as I walked by him. I stared straight into his eyes and said “the Cubs suck.” What a jerk.

Anyhow, I also decided to clean up my room and put some before and after pictures up. Check it out.

Before:

After:


I need a new computer desk. Also, I suck at taking pictures. Someone teach me how to take better ones.

2 Responses to “I make kids cry.”

  1. 1 egdellog

    im so envious. my room is a mess.

  2. 2 evan

    HEHE THE BEAR


Leave a Reply

